HEADQUARTERS CAPE TOWN

Showroom & factory
+27 21 510 0702
Unit 26, Rosbur Park
Neptune Street
Paarden Eiland
Cape Town
South Africa

info@lumen8.co.za

SALES / SHOWROOM / FACTORY CAPE TOWN

Consultants Cape Town:

Brandon +27 74 360 0937
brandon@lumen8.co.za

Jason +27 74 239 1956
jason@lumen8.co.za

Internal sales:

lauren@lumen8.co.za

janine@lumen8.co.za

​General: info@lumen8.co.za

​Accounts: accounts@lumen8.co.za

SALES / SHOWROOM JOHANNESBURG

SALES / SHOWROOM JOHANNESBURG
074 458 6952

​PLEASE NOTE viewing or
consultation is by appointment.

14 Thunderbolt Lane
Lanseria Corporate Estate
Lanseria

Consultant Johannesburg:
Adele: +27 74 458 6952
adele@lumen8.co.za

GARDEN ROUTE AGENTS

EAST LONDON: Glo Elec
21 Tilney Road,Arcadia, East London.
043 743 0752
Pierre: pierre@gloelec.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH: Glo Elec
4 Johcla Rd, North End, Port Elizabeth
041 487 2398
Chris: chris@gloelec.co.za

GEORGE: Glo Elec
Warehouse 2, Cnr Kuile & Stomp Street
George Industrial, George.
044 871 4454
David: davidvw@gloelec.co.za

info@lumen8.co.za

CAPE TOWN HEADQUARTERS MAP
JOHANNESBURG SALES / SHOWROOM  MAP