HEADQUARTERS CAPE TOWN

Showroom & factory

+27 21 510 0702

Unit 26, Rosbur Park

Neptune Street

Paarden Eiland

Cape Town

South Africa

Consultant: Brandon +27 74 360 0937

 brandon@lumen8.co.za

Consultant: Hein +27 74 692 3253

 hein@lumen8.co.za

Internal sales: lauren@lumen8.co.za

General: info@lumen8.co.za

Accounts: pam@lumen8.co.za

SALES / SHOWROOM JOHANNESBURG

+27 11 463 1816

PLEASE NOTE this office is still under construction. Please confirm with Karmen or Chase below before visiting. Apologies for any inconvenience experienced. 

22 Commerce Crescent  East

Kramerville

Sandton

South Africa

Consultant: Chase +27 82 656 2822 

chase@lumen8.co.za

Consultant: Karmen: 083 401 7474

karmen@lumen8.co.za

SHOWROOM CAPE QUARTER

+27 21 418 2909

Shop 31 Cape Quarter Mall

27 Somerset Rd

Greenpoint

Cape Town

South Africa

donovan@lumen8.co.za

AGENTS / DISTRIBUTORS

EAST LONDON: Glo Elec

21 Tilney Road,Arcadia, East London.

043 743 0752

Pierre: pierre@gloelec.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH: Glo Elec

4 Johcla Rd, North End, Port Elizabeth

041 487 2398

Chris: chris@gloelec.co.za

GEORGE: Glo Elec

Warehouse 2, Cnr Kuile & Stomp Street

George Industrial, George.

044 871 4454

David: davidvw@gloelec.co.za