HEADQUARTERS CAPE TOWN

Showroom & factory

+27 21 510 0702

Unit 26, Rosbur Park

Neptune Street

Paarden Eiland

Cape Town

South Africa

Consultant: Brandon +27 74 360 0937

 brandon@lumen8.co.za

Consultant: Janine +27 82 318 7623

 janine@lumen8.co.za

Internal sales: lauren@lumen8.co.za

General: info@lumen8.co.za

Accounts: pam@lumen8.co.za

SALES / SHOWROOM JOHANNESBURG

+27 11 463 1816

PLEASE NOTE viewing or consultation is by appointment.

14 Thunderbolt Lane

Lanseria Corporate Estate

Lanseria

Consultant: Chase +27 82 656 2822 

chase@lumen8.co.za

Consultant: Karmen: 083 401 7474

karmen@lumen8.co.za

AGENTS / DISTRIBUTORS

EAST LONDON: Glo Elec

21 Tilney Road,Arcadia, East London.

043 743 0752

Pierre: pierre@gloelec.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH: Glo Elec

4 Johcla Rd, North End, Port Elizabeth

041 487 2398

Chris: chris@gloelec.co.za

GEORGE: Glo Elec

Warehouse 2, Cnr Kuile & Stomp Street

George Industrial, George.

044 871 4454

David: davidvw@gloelec.co.za